Kontakt oss

Adresse:
Rådhusgata 1
4200 Sauda

Sentralbord: 52 78 68 00
Epost: ryfylke@ryfylke.net

 

 

Redaksjon

ryfylke@ryfylke.net


Edd Meby
Dagleg leiar/redaktør
Tlf. 951 30 236
edd@ryfylke.net

Ingvil Bakka
Nestleiar, redaksjon
Tlf. 920 56 017
ingvil@ryfylke.net

Frank Waal
Journalist
Tlf. 936 83 050
frankw@ryfylke.net
Even
Even Emberland
Journalist
Tlf. 467 43 844
even@ryfylke.net

Marknads- og grafiskavdeling

abonnement@ryfylke.net
annonse@ryfylke.net

Bente ny
Bente Rasmussen
Marked/abo.
Tlf. 994 18 584
bente@ryfylke.net

Anne Lise B. Hansen
Grafikar
Tlf. 934 47 455
annelise@ryfylke.net
 Conny-ny2
Conny Rasmus
Grafikar
Tlf. 932 28 124
conny@ryfylke.net