Kontakt oss

Adresse:
LL Ryfylke
Vangnes 10
4200 Sauda

Org.nr. 915 536 611

Sentralbord: 52 78 68 00
Epost: ryfylke@ryfylke.net

Redaksjon

ryfylke@ryfylke.net


Knut Atle Seim
Dagleg leiar/redaktør
Tlf. 52 78 68 00
knutatle@ryfylke.net

Ingvil Bakka
Nestleiar, redaksjon
Tlf. 920 56 017
ingvil@ryfylke.net

Frank Waal
Journalist
Tlf. 936 83 050
frankw@ryfylke.net
Even
Even Emberland
Journalist
Tlf. 938 67 308
even@ryfylke.net

Marknads- og grafiskavdeling

abonnement@ryfylke.net
annonse@ryfylke.net

Bente Rasmussen
Marked/abo. ansvarlig
Tlf.52 78 68 00
bente@ryfylke.net

Anne Lise Berge Hansen
Grafikar
Tlf. 52 78 68 00
annelise@ryfylke.net
Hilja Birgitte Holden
Grafikar
Tlf. 52 78 68 00
hilja@ryfylke.net